Cheap Monday Slouchy Dress with Twisted Racer Back

This week I just bought this AMAZING dress from Cheap Monday called Cheap Monday Slouchy Dress with Twisted Racer Back, is about 280 DKK or 30 pounds (Pictures shown below) it’s the all time summer dress (I know I’m going to live in that dress all summer). It can be dressed up and down as you prefer, I will use it as a vacation dress to throw over the bikini on the way to the beach and as a day dress with a pair of flip flops, ballerinas or a pair of low cut converse. In the evening I’m going to use it with wedges and a belt to define my waist, and if it should be getting a bit cold I will throw over a little jacket or a chic knit sweater locked together with a wide belt.

Hope you’ll find inspiration!

-LaFilleSansNom

Image 1 of Cheap Monday Slouchy Dress with Twisted Racer BackImage 2 of Cheap Monday Slouchy Dress with Twisted Racer Back

Leave a Reply

